If you are unable to view this email, click here
Opt out of Smart Bar emails
wednesday january 28th
Strictly 90s with...
GANT-MAN / JOHN SIMMONS
$5 Before Midnight / $7 After // 10PM // 21+
thursday january 29th
GAG: A Mannequin Pop Up Show
SISSY SPASTIK & FRIENDS
$5 All Night // 10PM // 21+
friday january 30th
Sleaze with...
SSION / CHRISSY
$10 Advance / $14 Before Midenight / $16 After // 10PM // 21+
saturday january 31st
ORCHARD LOUNGE (7 HOUR SET)
$14 Before Midenight / $16 After // 10PM // 21+
sunday february 1st
QUEEN! with
MIKE DUNN / MICHAEL SERAFINI / GARRETT DAVID
HOSTS SISSY SPASTIK & JOJO BABY
$7 All Night // 10PM // 21+
wednesday february 4th
Bassweight with
MIKE DUNN / MICHAEL SERAFINI / GARRETT DAVID
FREE // 10PM // 21+
thursday february 5th
GUILTY PLEASURES with
BOY ALBERTO & SPECIAL GUESTS
FREE // 10PM // 21+
friday february 6th
Oktave with...
REGIS / JEFF DERRINGER / SPECIAL GUEST SAVILE
$14 Before Midnight, $16 After // 10PM // 21+
saturday february 7th
Honey Soundsystem with presents Generators
JACKIE HOUSE / BÉZIER / JACKIE HOUSE / JOSH CHEON
$13 Before Midnight, $15 After // 10PM // 21+
sunday february 8th
QUEEN! with
QUEEN! RESIDENTS
HOSTS SISSY SPASTIK & JOJO BABY
$7 All Night // 10PM // 21+

Wednesday January 28 - Strictly 90s with Gant-Man / John Simmons
Thursday January 29 - GAG: A Mannequin Pop Up Show with Sissy Spastik and Friends
Friday January 30 - Sleaze with Ssion / Chrissy
Saturday January 31 - Orchard Lounge (7 hour set)
Sunday February 1 - Queen! with Mike Dunn / Michael Serafini / Garrett David
Wednesday February 4 - Bassweight with DJ The Tornado / Foleydub / Lerk / Riglow
Thursday February 5 - Guilty Pleasures with Boy Alberto & Special Guests
Friday February 6 - Oktave with Regis / Jeff Derringer / special guest Savile
Saturday February 7- Generators with Jackie House / Jason Kendig / Robot Hustle / Josh Cheon
Sunday February 8 - Queen! with Queen! Residents
Thursday February 12 - Egyptian Lover / Chrissy
Friday February 13 - Danny Krivit / Garrett David / Paul Raffaele
Saturday February 14 - Savages with Brawther / Bell Boys / Harr & JPEG + Hosts Khalua and Shalease
Sunday February 15 - Queen! with Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David
Thursday February 19 - #MIAPARTY with Easyrider / Alfonz Delamota / Dioptrics / DJ Oracle / DJ Hannen / MC Brace / Kaspa MC / MC Questionmark UK / Rifle MC / MC T.A.E.
Friday February 20 - Oktave with Anthony Parasole / DJ Hyperactive / Jeff Derringer
Saturday February 21 - Hugo Ball with Justin Long / Sevron / Wesley Groves / Very Special Guest Solar
Sunday February 22 - Queen! with Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David
Saturday February 28 - Carl Craig / Jacob Meehan / Adam Rowe
Thursday April 16 - M.I.A. 9 Year Anniversary / Trive Steppaz / Sourdiesel / Alfonz Delamota / Dioptrics / M1D1 / Kode X / Kaspa MC / MC Questionmark UK / Rifle MC / MC T.A.E.
news // tickets // interviews // mixes // residents // contests // about // store
Unsubscribe from this list. | Copyright © 2013 | Smart Bar * All rights reserved.